Magdalena Grüner
Projektmanagement, Lektorat
IN ELTERNZEIT

Wilfried Gufler
Kaufmännische Leitung
wilfried.gufler@raetia.com
Mobil: +39 335 6196848

Marlis Winkler
Projektmanagement, Marketing
office@raetia.com

Thomas Kager
Programmleitung, Projektmanagement
thomas.kager@raetia.com
Mobil: +39 333 6460073

Felix Obermair
Projektmanagement, Marketing
felix.obermair@raetia.com
Mobil: +39 342 5450986

Sonja Plack
Buchhaltung
verwaltung@raetia.com

Eva Simeaner
Vertrieb, Marketing, Presse, Projektmanagement
eva.simeaner@raetia.com
Mobil: +39 334 6444677

Gottfried Solderer
Verlagsgründer, Präsident des Verwaltungsrates
gottfried.solderer@raetia.com
Mobil: +39 335 1303404

Ulrike Vikoler
Verwaltung, Sekretariat
info@raetia.com